Menu

Contact Us

Congregation B’nai B’rith is located at 1000 San Antonio Creek Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93111. Our Phone number is 805-964-7869. Our fax is 805-683-6473. Listed below are the individual staff members and their contact information. Please feel free to contact any of us!

 

Clergy

Rabbi Steve Cohen |  ext: 115 | rabbi@cbbsb.org

Rabbi Suzy Stone | ext: 123 | rabbistone@cbbsb.org

Cantor Mark Childs | ext: 116 | cantor@cbbsb.org

 

Staff

Audrey Okaneko: Office Manager | ext: 113 | audrey@cbbsb.org

Ben Mazur: Youth and Education Manager | ext: 228 | ben@cbbsb.org

Deborah Naish: Executive Director | ext: 112 | naish@cbbsb.org

Elizabeth Gaynes: Membership Director | ext: 111 | elizabeth@cbbsb.org

Jessica Glick: Clergy – Administrative Assistant | ext: 101 | jessica@cbbsb.org

Julie Ehrnstein: Directory of Early Childhood Education | ext: 336 | julie@cbbsb.org

Rachel Greenberg: Community Engagement Coordinator | ext: 105 | rachel@cbbsb.org

Rebekah Lovejoy: Communications Manager | rebekah@cbbsb.org

Ruth Steingberg: Religious School Director | ext: 227 | ruth@cbbsb.org

Terry Grimes: Bookkeeper | ext: 119 | terry@cbbsb.org