Menu

Contact Us

 

 

Congregation B’nai B’rith is located at 1000 San Antonio Creek Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93111. Our Phone number is 805-964-7869. Our fax is 805-683-6473. Listed below are the individual staff members and their contact information. Please feel free to contact any of us!

Names Extension E-mail
Rabbi Steve Cohen 115 rabbi@cbbsb.org
Rabbi Suzy Stone 123 rabbistone@cbbsb.org
Cantor Mark Childs 116 cantor@cbbsb.org
Deborah Naish
Executive Director
112 naish@cbbsb.org
Ruth Steinberg
Religious School Director
227 ruth@cbbsb.org
Julie Ehrnstein
Director of Early Childhood Education
336 julie@cbbsb.org
Elizabeth Gaynes
Membership Director
111 elizabeth@cbbsb.org
Audrey Okaneko
Office Manager
113 audrey@cbbsb.org
Ashley Monser
Facility and Events Manager
125 Ashley@cbbsb.org
Lynn Gould
Development and Membership Associate
104 Lynn@cbbsb.org
Ben Mazur
Youth and Education Mgr
228 Ben@cbbsb.org
Terry Grimes
Bookkeeper
       119 terry@cbbsb.org
Rachel Greenberg
Community Engagement Coord
       105 rachel@cbbsb.org
Jessica Glick
Receptionist
       101 jessica@cbbsb.org